Sleep!!!

Ok Let me get straight to the point Sleep. I feel as though we need it like some of us wake up at 6:30 and hurry and get up and dressed. Then they need to get on the bus just to get to school on time. The only reason that some people are going to sleep late is because they are up doing home work. Now don’t get me wrong  I know a lot of teenagers are up on their phones but some of them are really trying to get a good education and get good grades. To some kids that’s all they have. But, for me I need as much sleep as I can get so I can be up and alert in school just in case anything happens I can handle it and not try to fall asleep. How do you guys feel about sleep?

2 thoughts on “Sleep!!!

  1. I agree. Teenagers need a lot more sleep than they are getting. Its really irritating when teacher give out all kinds of assignments for us to do at home and then still expect us to come into school rested and ready for another list of assignments to do that night. Grades affect the majority of our lives, but I personally don’t think that it should affect what time were able to go to sleep at night.
    -Sincerely
    Forced Student

Leave a comment